Troubleshoot All Errors Here
Get Guidance To Fix Issues
Free Diagnosis Anytime Anywhere
The use of Facebook has reached a high level and one can simply access it on plenty of devices in order to enjoy plenty of social media features. But there are many users who want to delete their Facebook account due to the varied reasons whether it might be using multiple accounts and deleting a spare one or you don't wish to use your account anymore.
There could be many other reasons behind the account deletion and users can simply delete their Facebook account through plenty of ways. The whole procedure to deactivate Facebook account is very simple and one can delete it in a very effective manner with the help of simple steps. In this article, you will learn about the process of deleting your Facebook account in a very effective manner.
If you want to delete your account permanently, then there are few important things you should know before you delete a Facebook account permanently which are given below:
Your Facebook account will not delete immediately after making the request as it will take fewer days after you get the account deletion request. In case, you logged in during the deletion period, then your request will be canceled.
You can’t access once you delete your Facebook account and you can’t access any kind of data stored inside it.
It might take up to 90 days in deleting your data which is stored in your profile or backup system.
The process of deleting your Facebook account is quite simple and if you don’t know how to delete a Facebook account permanently, then follow the below steps:
First of all, you can visit the official sign in page of Facebook, and then you can log in to your account.
Click on the Arrow icon which is available at the top-left side and then select Settings from the scroll-down menu.
Click on Your Facebook Information section at the left pane side.
Now you can click on Delete Your Account and Information option.
Now Permanently Delete Account page will open where you can click on the Delete Account tab.
After that, enter your password and then click on Continue tab to complete the process.
You can smoothly delete a Facebook account permanently after following the above-given instructions. In case you are still not competent enough to deleting your account, then contact the support team of Facebook for better assistance.
POST A COMMENT