Troubleshoot All Errors Here
Get Guidance To Fix Issues
Free Diagnosis Anytime Anywhere
Before you deactivate your Facebook account, you must know what will happen. So, here are some things that you will happen with your account.
When your account is deactivated, no one won't be able to see your profile.
Also, some information such as your messages may still be visible.
Your Facebook friends may be able to see your name in Facebook friend list. Only there you will be visible to your friends from the list and no one can see you anywhere else.
In addition, if you have joined groups, the admin can see your posts and comments along with your profile name.
After knowing the details about deactivation of a Facebook account, if you still want to deactivate your account and wondering how can I temporarily deactivate my Facebook account, you should go through the list of steps mentioned below to deactivate account.
To begin with, you are required log in to your Facebook account.
Then you need to click the top right corner of Facebook.
Further, you need to choose the Settings & Privacy option and go to the Settings option.
In addition, you will require to choose the Facebook Information in the left column.
Also, you need to choose the Deactivation and Deletion section.
There you should select the Deactivate Account option and also, choose the Continue to Account Deactivation option.
Moreover, you are required to follow the instructions in order to confirm the deactivation of your Facebook account.
Are you looking for instructions on how to deactivate your Facebook account on your Android phone? Users of Facebook may occasionally request that their accounts be deactivated. This requirement may arise as a result of a circumstance such as an account being unused or the user suspecting that somebody else is misusing it. The authorities accept such a request for account deactivation by a Facebook mail user under all circumstances. However, you must follow a method to seek the deactivation of your Facebook account. More information on how to deactivate Facebook on Android may be found in the section below.
You may reactivate your account at any moment by login back into Facebook. Account deactivation can be cancelled within 30 days since you initiated it, or else all of your information would be permanently deleted following that. To perform the deactivation, you'll need access to the email or mobile phone number you used to log in. There is a simple method to deactivate Facebook on Android, as described below.
You may use the information in the form above to learn how to deactivate Facebook on Android for any reason, such as if you no longer want to use it, if you want to switch to a new Facebook account, or if you need a break for a while, and so on. If you have any problems deleting your Facebook account or with anything else pertaining to your account, you should contact the customer care team for assistance.
The moment you complete the aforementioned steps, you will not be able to see your Facebook account active. And also, people can't find you on Facebook. Additionally, you will no longer worry about how can I temporarily deactivate my Facebook account. In case, you need help as you're not able to deactivate your account, you can dial the customer service team phone number, they're accessible 24*7.
POST A COMMENT